Our Staff

  • Maury Peterson

    Executive Director

    mpeterson@nwacs.org

  • Jenece Farmer

    Operations Coordinator

    jfarmer@nwacs.org

  • Liz Anderson

    Senior Director of Development and Marketing

    landerson@nwacs.org

  • Krystal Bequette

    Human Resources Manager

    kbequette@nwacs.org

  • Kate Lunsford

    Development Coordinator

    klunsford@nwacs.org

  • Devin Boggs Riley

    Volunteer Services Manager

    dboggsriley@nwacs.org

  • Joshua McKinney

    Facilities Manager

    jmckinney@nwacs.org

  • Angie Brooks

    Community Liaison

    abrooks@nwacs.org

  • Jessica Rudeen

    Office Manager

    jrudeen@nwacs.org

  • James Denning

    Director of Social Services

    jdenning@nwacs.org

CHANGE THEIR WORLD. CHANGE YOURS.