Our Staff

Our Staff

Maury Peterson, Executive Director
mpeterson@nwacs.org

Rick Brazile, Sr. Director of Finance and Administration
rbrazile@nwacs.org

Liz Anderson, Sr. Director of Development and Marketing
landerson@nwacs.org

James Denning, Director of Social Services
jdenning@nwacs.org

Josh McKinney, Facilities Manager
jmckinney@nwacs.org

Krystal Bequette, Human Resources Manager
kbequette@nwacs.org 

Jenece Farmer, Operations Coordinator
jfarmer@nwacs.org

Raegin Callaway, Development Manager
rcallaway@nwacs.org

Kate Lunsford, Development Coordinator
klunsford@nwacs.org

Devin Boggs Riley, Manager of Volunteer Services
dboggsriley@nwacs.org