Our Staff

Our Staff

Maury Peterson, Executive Director
mpeterson@nwacs.org

Rick Brazile, Sr. Director of Finance and Administration
rbrazile@nwacs.org

Liz Anderson, Sr. Director of Development and Marketing
landerson@nwacs.org

James Denning, Director of Social Services
jdenning@nwacs.org

Jake Gibbs, Director of Education
jgibbs@nwacs.org

Josh McKinney, Facilities Manager
jmckinney@nwacs.org

Krystal Bequette, Human Resources Manager
kbequette@nwacs.org 

Raegin Callaway, Corporate Volunteer and Events Manager
rcallaway@nwacs.org

Kate Lunsford, Grants and Marketing Manager
klunsford@nwacs.org

Cami English, Annual Giving and Individual Volunteer Manager
cenglish@nwacs.org

 

CHANGE THEIR WORLD. CHANGE YOURS.